globe icon

International Offices

Request Information

International Offices

International Contact Form


Vice President of Corporate and International Sales

Jamie Duke
Denver, Colorado
jduke@schaefferoil.com

Middle East Sales Manager

Mohamed Afifi
+20122-5551111
mafifi@schaefferoil.com


Asia

Lai Fung Poon, Asia Manager
Arcadia, California
310-818-1687 cell
818-953-2867 home
818-953-2867 fax
schaefferoil.mfg@gmail.com

China

KHF Enterprises
Engine Oil and Automotive Products
Shanghai, China
+86 21-34799800
+86 4007883372
sales@khfent.cn

Korea

TNO Company 
Y.H.Lee
inj2009@hanmail.net
Office: +82.70.4209.8875
Fax: 02.6280.8615
Mobile: 010.4117.8875

Philippines

Hi-Temp Industrial Trading and Allied Services
Block 3 Lot 7, Hacienda Grande Subdivision
Catalunan Grande Davoa City
Philippines
(082) 299-0803
hitemp_industrial@hotmail.ph


Austraila, New Zealand, Indonesia and New Guinea

Austraila

Schaeffer Australia
+618 9204 3059
Sharon Willis
info1@schaefferoil.com.au

New Zeland

Premium Oil NZ Ltd
Sharon Fitzgerald
New Zealand
0800 55 44 22
+64 21940303
sharon@premiumoil.co.nz
www.premiumoil.co.nz

Indonesia

PT Papasari Jakarta
Ivan Prasodjo
+ 62 21 29573981
+ 8129446332
ivan@papasari.com


Europe

Germany

FGS International KG
Fritz Schmid
0049 7557 928810
info@schaefferoil.de
http://schaefferoil.de/

Sweden, Norway, Finland & Denmark

Payback
Robin Granberg
0935 - 207 00
sweden@payback.se
www.payback.se

Romania & Hungary

Celadon Oil SRL
0040-724875471
info@schaefferoil.ro


Mexico and Latin America

Industrias Certanium
Tirso Arias
tirso@certaniumgroup.com


Canada

Ontario

Rick MacArthur
Bradford, Ontario
905-778-0073
rbmacarthur@sympatico.ca

Alberta and Saskatchewan

Burkolly Distributors
Burkely Reiman
306-694-5433
burk@sasktel.net

British Columbia

Ty & Jay Ballinger
Moses Lake, Washington
509-765-0555
jay@tyco1.com

All Other Canadian Provinces

Steve Brewer
St. Louis, MO
1-800-325-9962
sbrewer@schaefferoil.com

Paradigm Power Systems
Serving The Yukon, Northern BC and The NWT & NU
867-333-0941


Caribbean Islands

Ron McCready
321-228-3641
ronmccready@yahoo.com

GLM Enterprises
#21 Eastbrook Rd
Nassau, Bahamas
Linda Thompson and Greg Thompson
1-242-427-1127

Puerto Rico

Schaeffer Puerto Rico
Victor Cruz
1-787-469-7308
victorcruzschaeffersoil@yahoo.com

Dominican Republic

Soindo Soluciones
Chaly Sanchez
1-809-816-5458
soindo.rd@gmail.com

Jamaica

Klariti Innovations Limited
Richard Chin
1-876-919-2361 or 1-876-631-2230
klaritiinnovations@gmail.com

Trinidad

Boodram Oil Sales and Service
Ramo Boodram
1-868-620-4779
sboodram1@gmail.com

Ashnick Automotive Services
1-868-653-9482
nicktune25@yahoo.com

Languages

EspaƱol